Delete your Novaria account

You can permanently delete your account directly from the Novaria app.

Open Novaria → Settings → Danger Zone → Delete Account and follow the on-screen confirmation steps.

Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

You do not need to contact support to delete your account.

If you have questions or experience a problem with account deletion, you can contact Novaria Support for assistance: support@novariaapp.com

Related

Privacy Policy  ·  Support